What we do

/ advice, coordination, creation

La Plume Media is a full-service communication agency. We advise on communication strategies, we coordinate communication projects and we create content, in the broadest sense of the word.

/ internal communication

Everyone on the same page. Which company wouldn’t want that? La Plume Media makes sure your staff is timely informed of the relevant developments within your company, irrespective of this being projects, change trajects or management information.

Remote staff
We get to know your company processes, draw up the information requirements and know how to find the stakeholders within your organization for current news. We keep a low profile, but always with conviction and commitment.

/ external communication

Creating good customer relations, empowering the brand experience or increasing your brand awareness? It all asks for a solid communication and superb content strategy. La Plume Media maps your needs, investigates your company processes and gives advice regarding the channels and strategy you’d need. After going through this process, we take care of your content, from start to finish.

Full service
La Plume Media is your one-stop-shop for solid advice, infallible concept development and inciting content creation. You can always drop us a line, we’re very responsive and our approach is personal. That makes it a pleasure to do business with us a pleasure.

Internal communication  External communication 

Wanna know more?

CONTACT US

Who we work for

big & small

Trusting an assignment to La Plume Media means you can relax and be assured of getting a professional result. Because whatever it is you want, and however quickly your deadline is approaching, we can arrange it. We identify your needs, we coordinate, then we deliver. It’s no coincidence that we count companies like KLM, ASML and Sogeti among our clients.

What customers think of La Plume Media

 

/ Our work

  • All

Who we are

/ involved & enthusiastic

La Plume Media’s team comprises of experienced content specialists. We create top-notch level content every day, and we love doing so. Our approach? Personal, transparent, flexible and well considered.

Veerle Focke
Managing Director / Communication specialist
veerle@laplumemedia.nl

Gert-Jan Dijkgraaf
Creative Director / Audiovisual specialist
gert-jan@laplumemedia.nl

Carmen Veltman
Office Manager
carmen@laplumemedia.nl

Marieke Poelmann
Content writer and editor
marieke@laplumemedia.nl

Marten Köpp
Animator
marten@laplumemedia.nl

Nina Visser
Content writer and editor
nina@laplumemedia.nl

Dionne Mokkenstorm
Content writer and editor / Desktop publisher
dionne@laplumemedia.nl

Guus Buying
Desktop publisher / Video editor
guus@laplumemedia.nl

Alexander Molendijk
Content writer and editor
alex@laplumemedia.nl

Puck Junior † (24 may 2019)
Security / Mascot

STAGE
Content writer Larinx

STAGE
Content writer

Contact us

/ I want La Plume

La Plume Media
Kennemerplein 6
2011 MJ Haarlem
The Netherlands
T: +31 232021333
E: info@laplumemedia.nl

I want La Plume to call me