Who we are

/ involved & enthusiastic

La Plume Media’s team comprises of experienced content specialists. We create top-notch level content every day, and we love doing so. Our approach? Personal, transparent, flexible and well considered.

Veerle Focke

Veerle Focke
Managing Director / Communications Specialist

veerle@laplumemedia.nl

Gert-jan Dijkgraaf

Gert-Jan Dijkgraaf
Creative Director / Audiovisual Specialist

gert-jan@laplumemedia.nl

LILIAN_KLEIN_001

Lilian ten Hove
Editorial Manager

lilian@laplumemedia.nl

Editor
Tekstschrijver

judith@laplumemedia.nl

Dionne Mokkenstorm

Dionne Mokkenstorm
Editor / Desktop Publisher

dionne@laplumemedia.nl

Sven de Graaf

Sven de Graaf
Editor

sven@laplumemedia.nl

Mark Tol

Mark Tol
Animator

mark@laplumemedia.nl

Fester Koekoek

Fester Koekoek
Desktop Publisher / Graphic Designer

fester@laplumemedia.nl

Marten Köpp

Marten Köpp
Animator

marten@laplumemedia.nl

ZJORS_KLEIN_001

Zjors van Unen
Stagiair communicatie-ondersteuning.

zjors@laplumemedia.nl

Vacature

VACATURE
La Plume is looking for a
Editorial Internship

Klik voor meer info

Puck Junior

Puck Junior
Security / Office Mascot